Members’ Council

The Members’ Council is composed of 2 members each appointed by the Scottish and Welsh branches, 1 member from each of the English regions and 2 postal member representatives.

After the ballot held at the 2022 AGM, the Members’ Council have nominated  and elected a Chair – Lorraine Taylor and Vice Chair – Ros Lobo, from the Member Representatives .

To see your Members’ Council please click on the button below: